Name Email Phone Room
Wendy Johnson
Executive Director, Advancement Services
wjohnson@calarts.edu F301
Natasha Jokic
Associate Director, Donor Stewardship
njokic@calarts.edu 661-253-7782 F301
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Ani Kazandjian
Admissions Review Coordinator
akazandjian@calarts.edu 661-253-7799 F303
Ajay Kapur
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
akapur@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2544 B300
Keely Kerr
Institute Academic Advisor
kkerr@calarts.edu 661-554-9356 F207N
Alyssa Haesu Kim
Institute Registrar
alyssakim@calarts.edu 661-554-9250 F207
Darryl King
Assistant Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
dking@calarts.edu G207
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Executive Director, Campus Safety
eklem@calarts.edu 661-291-3054 D100
Cheyenne Knehans
Assistant Director of Campus Life
cknehans@calarts.edu 661-253-7777 D214
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661-554-2619 D100
Andreea Kosa
IT Project Manager
akosa@calarts.edu
Lillie Kroll
Financial Analyst
lkroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3027 E123-6
Brent Kuszyk
Bridge to Industry Coordinator
bkuszyk@calarts.edu 818-825-7029 Remote
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last