Name Email Phone Room
Luis Macias
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
lmacias@calarts.edu
Sally Madadian-Mardiros
Assistant Controller
smadadianmardiros@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Stacia Marcum
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
smarcum@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 F303A
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Staff
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F303K
Erin McDermott
Faculty, Extended Studies
emcdermott@calarts.edu 661-222-2746
Morgan McGlothan
Assistant Director ofAdmissions
School of Film/Video
mmcglothan@calarts.edu 661-253-7745 F303
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Bursar
amcguff@calarts.edu 661-253-7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Director of Development, Student Experience
smcnabb@calarts.edu 661-554-0807 F301
Xavier Medina
Campus Safety Officer
xmedina@calarts.edu
Ryan Meinecke
Staff, Facilities Management
rmeinecke@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last