Name Email Phone Room
Jason Dailey
Director, Customer Engagement
Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Director of Enrollment Management Communications
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303E
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
BK Dawson
Admissions Counselor
School of Theater
bdawson@calarts.edu 661-554-0732 F303
Taso Dimitriadis
Associate Vice President, Campus & Residential Life
D214C
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-621-2795 (direct/external calls) / ext. 2638 (internal calls) D213
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Michael Elgarico
Vice President of Enrollment Management
melgarico@calarts.edu 661-253-7723 F303C
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer
jferro@calarts.edu 661-291-3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Vice President, Marketing and Communications
mferry@calarts.edu F305A
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration | Chief Financial Officer
Office of Finance & Administration
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last