Name Email Phone Room
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
Lucy Griffin
Advancement Customer Relations Associate
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Silvana Gutierrez
Staff, Office of Human Resources
sgutierrez@calarts.edu
Chad/čnaq’ymi Hamill
Executive Director, Indigenous Arts & Expression/Senior Advisor to the President for Indigenous Affairs
chamill@calarts.edu F300
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director of Institutional Giving
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
dharris@calarts.edu 661-554-0880 F303
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 Generator Building
Joel Hawk
Facilities Staff
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Xiaomei He
China Business Operations Manager
xhe@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director, Alumnx and Parent Engagement
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F303
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Elise Herrera-Green
Director of Annual Giving
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
eherreragreen@calarts.edu 661-253-7752 F303
Jen Hitchings
Director of Center for Life and Work
jhitchings@calarts.edu 661-554-9998 F207D
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last