Name Email Phone Room
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Facilities Staff
sramirez@calarts.edu
Eric Ramirez
Campus Safety Officer
eramirez@calarts.edu
Rafael Ramos
Campus Safety Officer
rramos@calarts.edu
Sam Regal
Reference and Instruction Librarian
sregal@calarts.edu 661-291-3024
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Remenchik
Instructor, CAP
Jennifer Reynoso
Operations Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F207E
Susan Reza
Associate Director, Communications
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
sreza@calarts.edu 661-554-2580 F303
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu 661-253-7852
Roxanne Ristow
Human Resources Coordinator
rristow@calarts.edu
Manuel Rivera
Campus Safety Officer
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodial
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last