Name Email Phone Room
Traci Mueller
Executive Director of Advancement Affairs
tracimueller@gmail.com
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Cafe Bookkeeper
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Allyse Navarro
Academic Records Specialist
anavarro@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F207
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
Tyler O'Brien
Financial Aid Counselor
tobrien@calarts.edu F207H
-- Office of Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F305
Mollie Ong
Faculty, Extended Studies
mong@calarts.edu
Andres Orozco
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
aorozco@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Luis Orozco
Campus Safety Officer
lorozco@calarts.edu
Julio Ortiz
HVAC Technician
jortiz@calarts.edu
Jesse Pace
Watch Commander, Campus Safety
jpace@calarts.edu 661.222.2702, 661.255.1050 x2113, 661.255.1050 x2114 D100, E100
Elizabeth (Liz) Peisner
Executive Director, Health and Wellness
epeisner@calarts.edu 661-383-2380 F201H
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Susan Perry
Psychological Therapist
sperry@calarts.edu 661-386-4105 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last