Name Email Phone Room
Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President of Transitions
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost, Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Maletto
Staff, CAP
jmaletto@calarts.edu
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Director of Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Staff
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Sara Mathov
Associate Vice President, Capital Facilities Planning
smathov@calarts.edu F305
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F201N
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First678911131415Last