Name Email Phone Room
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Jessica Forrest
International Student Advisor
jforrest@calarts.edu 661-554-9851 F207C
Drew Foster
Staff, Office of the President
dfoster@calarts.edu
David Fox
Campus Safety Officer
dfox@calarts.edu
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodial
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Leilyan Gereigorian
Senior Financial Analyst
lgereigorian@calarts.edu
April Gerloff
Staff, Provost Office
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Facilities Staff
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Makayla Graham
New Student Orientation Intern
D214
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last