Name Email Phone Room
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant
darii@calarts.edu 661-554-9441 A207
Matthew Avila
Campus Safety Officer
mavila@calarts.edu
Jini Azad
Admissions Administrative Assistant
sazad@calarts.edu 661-253-7778 F303
Andrew Bacon
Staff, CAP
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
Extended Studies
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Curtis Bartlett
Enterprise Application Administrator
cbartlett@calarts.edu
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu 661-554-9899
Henderson Blumer
Associate Director of Engagement Programming
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F303
Spencer Boshers
Lock Shop Technician
sboshers@calarts.edu D104B
Ryan Boshers
Campus Safety Officer
rboshers@calarts.edu
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu
Maggie Bowman
Human Resources Operations/Project Manager
mbowman@calarts.edu 661-554-0718
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last