Name Email Phone Room
Annapurna Kumar
Special Faculty, Film/Video
akumar@calarts.edu 661-554--098 G204
Justine Kwon
Staff, CAP
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Human Resources
klamba@calarts.edu
Amy Landes
Director of Financial Aid
alandes@calarts.edu F201
Harry Le Grande
Senior Special Assistant to the President for Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Global Initiatives
rlence@calarts.edu
Ge-Yao Liu
Director, International Student Services & Programs
gliu@calarts.edu
Susan Lowenberg
Interim Dean, Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-253-7717 D101
Luis Macias
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
lmacias@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Alan A. Maldonado
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last