Name Email Phone Room
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Samuel Crawford
Performing Arts Librarian
scrawford@calarts.edu 661-253-7882 D200C
Laura Creed
Director of Development
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu F303
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Brett Cunningham
Plumber
bcunningham@calarts.edu
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
Jason Dailey
Director Customer Engagement
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Communications
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
BK Dawson
Admissions Counselor
School of Theater
bdawson@calarts.edu 661-554-0732 F303
Mariela DeMaio
Administrative Coordinator
Office of the President
mdemaio@calarts.edu
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-621-2795 (direct/external calls) / ext. 2638 (internal calls) D213
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lauren Driscoll
Assistant Vice President for Engagement, Events and Volunteers
Office of Advancement
ldriscoll@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last