Name Email Phone Room
Alex Broadwell
Staff
abroadwell@calarts.edu
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Anna Cangellaris
Staff, CAP
acangellaris@calarts.edu
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
mcarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Luis Edward Carrillo
Accounting Manager
lcarrillo@calarts.edu
Susana Castagna Martinez
Data Coordinator
scastagnamartinez@calarts.edu
Steve Castles
Executive Director of Enrollment Management and Admission
scastles@calarts.edu 661-291-3071
Cole Castorina
Staff, CAP
ccastorina@calarts.edu
Sam Stahl
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Art
sstahl@calarts.edu 661-451-0308 F303
Allan Chen
Vice President for Institute Technology & Chief Technology Officer
achen@calarts.edu
Lina Christie
Assistant Learning Designer
lchristie@calarts.edu 661-253-7719
Craig Chun-Hoon
Special Assistant to the Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
cchunhoon@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Alicia Clements
Staff, Human Resources
aclements@calarts.edu
Therese Colvin
Assistant Registrar for Curriculum and Graduation
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123578910Last