Name Email Phone Room
Ashley Walters
Faculty Affairs Manager
aewalters@calarts.edu
James Waterman
Program Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
jwaterman@calarts.edu 661.291.3037 D214
Alix Webb
Administrative Assistant
aswebb@calarts.edu 661.253.7783 F301
Eiden Weissblum
Campus Safety Officer
eweissblum@calarts.edu
Kenneth Welch
Staff, Financial Aid
kwelch@calarts.edu
Emily Wells
Director of Development, Major Gifts
ewells@calarts.edu 661-253-7708 F207
Jennifer Whiteley
Interim Enrollment Specialist
jwhiteley@calarts.edu
Kevin Whitmire
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Dance
kwhitmire@calarts.edu 661-253-7771 F303
Socks Whitmore
Staff, Office of Advancement
swhitmore@calarts.edu
Bridgette Wilder
Vice President/Chief Human Resource Officer
bwilder@calarts.edu 661/253-7837
Laurie Williams
Accounts Payable
lwilliams@calarts.edu 661.253.7848 F201E
Jamie Williams
Colleague Project Manager, Information Technology
jwilliams@calarts.edu 818-497-6407 E200G
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Joshua Winklhofer
Staff, CAP
jwinklhofer@calarts.edu
Barbara Wolken
Administrative Assistant
bwolken@calarts.edu 661-253-7807
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141516171820