Name Email Phone Room
Samuel Rosenblum
Major Events Coordinator
srosenblum@calarts.edu 661-554-0753 D214A
Vanessa Rossel
Staff, CAP
vrossel@calarts.edu
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Assistant to the Office of the President
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7820
Lena Sands
Staff, CAP
lsands@calarts.edu
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
Maya Sassoon
Staff, CAP
msassoon@calarts.edu
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Patrick Schmid
Assistant Driector of Admissions
Animation Programs
patrickschmid@alum.calarts.edu 661-291-3437 F303
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
sshank@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661.291.3067 D205-A
Allyse Shearrill
Records and Registration Assistant
ashearrill@calarts.edu 661-291-3017 F303
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychological Therapist
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661.253.7855
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141517192021