Name Email Phone Room
Clarissa Rice
Associate Director, Database Administration
crice@calarts.edu F301
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, & Roads
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Kira Robideaux
Staff Accountant
krobideaux@calarts.edu 661-554-0909
Martin Rodriguez
Custodial
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychotherapist, LMFT 113413
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
Oscar Rodriguez
Facilities Staff
orodriguez@calarts.edu
Rey Rodriguez
Financial Aid Counselor
reyrodriguez@calarts.edu F201
Daniel Romero
Associate Vice President - Capital Facilities Planning
CalArts Village 220
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7885
Kimberly Ruiz
Assistant Instructor, CAP
kruiz@calarts.edu
Tyler Sanders
Campus Life Coordinator
tsanders@calarts.edu D214
Marvin Salazar
Lead Custodian
msalazar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2760 D104f
Abigail Salling
Director of Events
asalling@calarts.edu 661-253-7811
Wenjuan Sang
Institutional Research Analyst
wsang@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1213141517192021