Name Email Phone Room
Linnea Perrero
Serials and Preservation Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
lperrero@calarts.edu 661.253.7879 E200-B
Stephanie Petagno
Staff, CAP
spetagno@calarts.edu
Suzanne Petrusch
Interim Executive Director, Enrollment Management
spetrusch@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Pezza
Staff, Office of the President
epezza@calarts.edu
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-210-3827 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
lplante@calarts.edu
Bethany Ponek
Associate Director of Residence Life
bponek@calarts.edu 661-554-9381 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Staff, Human Resources
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Brenda Quintero
Staff, CAP
bquintero@calarts.edu
Kris Rahamad
Staff, Library
krisrahamad@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Sergio Ramirez
Staff, Facilities Management
sramirez@calarts.edu
Jorge Ravelo
Lead Instructor - CAPS
jravelo@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1011121315171819Last