Name Email Phone Room
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
arector@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
Steve Reifman
Custodial
sreifman@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Arnulfo Reyes
Staff, CAP
areyes@calarts.edu
Jennifer Reynoso
Life and Work Coordinator
jreynoso@calarts.edu 661-291-3408 F207E
Susan Reza
Staff, Advancement
sreza@calarts.edu
Brandon Rhoads
Staff, CAP
brhoads@calarts.edu
Kira Rigdon
Assistant Loan Coordinator/Office Assistant
krigdon@calarts.edu
Stephen Rivas
Staff, CAP
srivas@calarts.edu
Juan Antonio Rivera
Admissions Counselor
Jarivera@calarts.edu 661-554-0712
Bill Robideaux
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
brobideaux@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Martin Rodriguez
Custodian
mrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-253-1050, x2760 D104f
Liliana Rodriguez
Psychological Therapist
lrodriguez@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 F201H
Daniel Rodriguez
Staff
drodriguez@calarts.edu
George Romano
Director, Building Maintenance
gromano@calarts.edu 661.222.2756 D100
Christine Rosa
Faculty, Library and Information Resources
Access Services Librarian
crosa@calarts.edu 661-253-7885
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131416181920Last