Name Email Phone Room
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant
darii@calarts.edu 661-554-9441 A207
Jonathan Ashton
Administrative Assistant
Office of the President
jashton@calarts.edu
Matthew Avila
Campus Safety
mavila@calarts.edu 661-222-2702
Jini Azad
Admissions Administrative Assistant
sazad@calarts.edu 661-253-7778 F303
Stephaine Baird
Campus Safety Officer
sbaird@calarts.edu
Lisa Barr
Director of Operations, Administration, and Finance
Extended Studies
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411
Curtis Bartlett
Enterprise Application Administrator
cbartlett@calarts.edu
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205-G
John Belcher
Facilities Maintenance
jbelcher@calarts.edu
Adrianna Bennett
Institute Academic Advisor
adriannabennett@calarts.edu 661-554-9899
Tamlyn Berry
Academic Records Specialist
tberry@calarts.edu
Henderson Blumer
Associate Director of Engagement Programming
hblumer@calarts.edu 661-222-2742 F301
Spencer Boshers
Facilities Services
sboshers@calarts.edu
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 Store
Eric Bowman
Temporary Staff
ebowman@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last