Name Email Phone Room
Lee Anne Schmitt
Director, Film Directing Program; Film Directing Program Faculty
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E204F
Shannon Shank
Director, Enterprise Applications
Information Technology
sshank@calarts.edu
Diane Shaw
Technical Processing Manager
Division of Library and Information Resources
dshaw@calarts.edu 661-291-3067 D205A
Melissa Shepherd-Williams
Psychological Therapist, LMFT
mshepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7871 F201H
Dianna Sherick
General Manager, CalArts Café
cafe@calarts.edu 661-253-7855
Kensaku Shinohara
Staff, CAP
Mathias Silvereagle
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
msilvereagle@calarts.edu
Dionne Simmons
Director, Community Rights and Responsibilities
Title IX Coordinator
dsimmons@calarts.edu 661-291-3019 Chouinard 113
Michael Simpson
Systems Engineer II
msimpson@calarts.edu 661-291-3422
Michelle Sinigavan Lapham
Project Manager
Buko Sinigayan
Project Manager, Capital Facilities Planning
bsinigayan@calarts.edu 661-253-7899
Ryan Sizemore
Executive Director, Human Resources
rsizemore@calarts.edu 661-253-7797
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art - Program in Graphic Design
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Jesse Smith
Vice President of Operations & Facilities
Chief Operating Officer
jsmith@calarts.edu 661.253.7815 D100
Rhiannon Smith
Assistant Instructor, CAP
rhiannonsmith@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First1112131415171920