Name Email Phone Room
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Ziyad Marcus
Staff, CAP
zmarcus@calarts.edu
Catherine Marino
Staff, CAP
cmarino@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Assistant to the President for Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Czarina Martinez
Interim Director of the Patty Disney Center for Life and Work
cmartinez@calarts.edu 661-291-3413 F207
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Staff, Facilities Management
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Kim McAlpine
Operations Manager
kmcalpine@calarts.edu F201N
Cassandra McCook
Administrative Assistant
cmccook@calarts.edu
Jacqueline McGlade
Interim Registrar
jmcglade@calarts.edu
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Staff, Advancement
smcnabb@calarts.edu
Liam McRell
Staff, CAP
lmcrell@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Sarah Melnick
Assistant Director of Admission, The Herb Alpert School of Music
smelnick@calarts.edu 661-253-7841 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last