Name Email Phone Room
Urbano Magana
Custodial
umagana@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Maletto
Staff, CAP
jmaletto@calarts.edu
Annette Mann
Payroll Specialist I
amann@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2626 A210
Keshia Marks
Cashier/Office Assistant
kmarks@calarts.edu
Chebon Marshall
Chief of Staff
Director of Government/Community Affairs
cmarshall@calarts.edu 661-253-7814
Javier Martinez-Gutierrez
Facilities Staff
jmartinezgutierrez@calarts.edu
Sara Mathov
Associate Vice President, Capital Facilities Planning
smathov@calarts.edu F305
Kim McAlpine
Director of Operations and Strategic Initiatives
kmcalpine@calarts.edu 661-554-9533 F201N
Erin McDermott
Faculty, Extended Studies
emcdermott@calarts.edu 661-222-2746
Simone McGraw
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
smcgraw@calarts.edu
Andrea McGuff
Student Accountant
amcguff@calarts.edu 661.253.7847 201D
Shelby McNabb
Associate Director, Institutional Giving
Office of Advancement and Alumnx Relations
smcnabb@calarts.edu 661-554-0807 F303
Xavier Medina
Campus Safety Officer
xmedina@calarts.edu
Maria Mejia
Custodial, Residence Life
mmejia@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2760 D104F
Taj Melhuish
Staff
tajmelhuish@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last