Name Email Phone Room
Stephanie Petagno
Staff, CAP
spetagno@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Pezza
Staff, Office of the President
epezza@calarts.edu
Sandra Pirio
Nurse
spirio@calarts.edu 661-253-7830 D208
Leo Plante
Campus Safety Officer
lplante@calarts.edu
Bethany Ponek
Residence Life Operations and Programs Assistant
661-253-7897 101
Erin Poulin
Financial Analyst
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Pamela Prescod-Caesar
Staff, Human Resources
pprescodcaesar@calarts.edu
Bret Purpus
Circulation Supervisor, Division of Library and Information Resources
bpurpus@calarts.edu 661.253.7889 E200
Brenda Quintero
Staff, CAP
bquintero@calarts.edu
Kris Rahamad
Staff, Library
krisrahamad@calarts.edu
Ravi S. Rajan
President
president@calarts.edu 661-253-7820 or 661-255-1050 x2120 F300A
David Ramirez
Groundsperson
dramirez1@calarts.edu
Jorge Ravelo
Staff, CAP
Andrew Rector
Circulation Night Supervisor; Special Projects Assistant
661.253.7889 E200
Steve Reifman
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First910111214161718Last