Name Email Phone Room
Esmeralda Hernandez
Accounts Payable Clerk
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Anna Hogg
Staff, CAP
ahogg@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Rachel Iba
Staff
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu
Anna Jablonski
Interim Vice President of Enrollment and
Interim Vice President of Student Experience
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
Kris James
Director of Infrastructure Operations
kjames@calarts.edu 661.222.2788
Sophia Jimenez
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
sophiajimenez@calarts.edu
Lilia Jimenez
Office Assistant
ljimenez@calarts.edu
Joan Jocson-Singh
Institute Librarian
jjocsonsingh@calarts.edu 661-253-7881
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First45679111213Last