Name Email Phone Room
Edward Johnston
Facilities Staff
ejohnston@calarts.edu
Allegra Jones
Staff, CAP
amjones@calarts.edu
Aaron Jonker
Network Engineer
ajonker@calarts.edu
Linda Judge
Staff, Financial Aid
ljudge@calarts.edu
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300
Ariella Kirschbaum
Staff, CAP
akirschbaum@calarts.edu
--Kitchen Central
Cafeteria
661-255-1050 X2168
Erik Klem
Staff
eklem@calarts.edu
Joy Koah
Facilities Support Coordinator
jkoah@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2106 D100
Nizette Krebs
Staff, CAP
nkrebs@calarts.edu
Annapurna Kumar
Programs Coordinator
Eve LaFountain
Assistant Director of Admission, School of Film/Video, Programs in Film & Video and Film Directing
Photography and Media Special Faculty
elafountain@calarts.edu 661.253.7884 F303
Khushbir Lamba
Staff, Accounting
klamba@calarts.edu
Harry Le Grande
Interim Vice President of Student Experience
hlegrande@calarts.edu
Marc Ledezma
Manager, Campus Custodial Services
mledezma@calarts.edu 661-222-2760
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First567810121314Last