Name Email Phone Room
Marisa Mendez-Brady
Faculty
mmendezbrady@calarts.edu
Dean Menor
Plumber, Building Maintenance
dmenor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D111
Sandi Mero
Director of Advancement Affairs
smero@calarts.edu
Erin Michelle Collins
Registrar
ecollins@calarts.edu 661.253.7894 F303
Alex Millar
Staff, CAP
amillar@calarts.edu
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Kevin Moran
Staff, CAP
kmoran@calarts.edu
Alma Moreno
Custodial
amoreno@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Mary Moylan
Assistant to the Director of Legal Affairs
mmoylan@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 3816
Tatiana Mulry
Faculty, Global Initiatives
tmulry@calarts.edu
Lori Murrell
Staff, Steve's Cafe
lmurrell@calarts.edu
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F201M
Timothy Nicholas
Staff, CAP
timothynicholas@calarts.edu
Tyler O'Brien
Staff
tobrien@calarts.edu
Ruth Odukoya
Staff, CAP
rodukoya@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First89101113151617Last