Name Email Phone Room
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Director
valvarez@calarts.edu (661) 291-3417 E120
Rose Anderson
Staff, Office of the President
Paul Angel
Campus Safety Officer
pangel@calarts.edu 661-222-2702 D100, E100
Fumiyo Araki
Director of the Office of International Students and Programs
faraki@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 A207H
Maria Arias
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Curtis Bartlett
Staff, IT
cbartlett@calarts.edu
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205G
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Karen Baxter
Faculty, Visual Arts Librarian, Division of Library and Information Resources
kbaxter@calarts.edu 661-253-7880 D205I
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Carlie Beltran
Switchboard Receptionist
cbeltran@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2216 or 0 Main Lobby
Ryan Betschart
Faculty, Provost
ryanbetschart@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
135678910Last