Name Email Phone Room
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Jonathan Almaraz
Admissions Staff
jalmaraz@calarts.edu
Paul Angel
Campus Safety Officer
pangel@calarts.edu 661-222-2702 D100, E100
Fumiyo Araki
Assistant Director of International Student & Programs
faraki@calarts.edu 661-291-3406 A207H
Maria Arias
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Glenna Avila
Artistic Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
gavila@calarts.edu 661-222-2709 G208
Meghan Baier
Advancement Services Analyst
mbaier@calarts.edu 661-253-7703 F207
Robin Bailey-Chen
Director of Financial Aid
rbaileychen@calarts.edu 661-253-7878 F305A
Miguel Barboza
Staff
mbarboza@calarts.edu
Shari Barke
Staff
sbarke@calarts.edu
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205G
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last