Name Email Phone Room
Cristian Alerian
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
calerian@calarts.edu
Manxa Alas
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
malas@calarts.edu
Patricia Alvarado
Service Center Assistant
palvarado@calarts.edu
Veronica Alvarez
Staff
valvarez@calarts.edu
Paul Angel
Campus Safety Officer
pangel@calarts.edu 661-222-2702 D100, E100
Fumiyo Araki
Director of the Office of International Students and Programs
faraki@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 A207H
Maria Arias
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Donna Arii
Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost
darii@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2124 F300
Glenna Avila
Artistic Director, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
gavila@calarts.edu 661-222-2709 G208
Meghan Baier
Advancement Services Analyst
mbaier@calarts.edu 661-253-7703 F207
Lisa Barr
Director of Project Development
lbarr@calarts.edu 661-291-3411 F301
Amy Basen
Film Services Manager, Division of Library and Information Resources
abasen@calarts.edu 661-253-7886 D205G
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Karen Baxter
Faculty, Visual Arts Librarian, Division of Library and Information Resources
kbaxter@calarts.edu 661-253-7880 D205I
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last