Name Email Phone Room
Carlie Beltran
Switchboard Receptionist
cbeltran@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2216 or 0 Main Lobby
Sally Bickerton
Acting Executive Director of Development
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Ronen Bitton
HVAC Technician I
rbitton@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2759 D104a
Seth Blake
Admissions Counselor, School of Critical Studies
sblake@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Cecilia Blauvelt
Counselor
cblauvelt@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 A207F
Robert Borden
Vice President, Enrollment
rborden@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Lavinia Busch
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources Access Services Librarian
lbusch@calarts.edu 661-253-7885 D200A
Nina Cabrera
Staff, Health Services
ncabrera@calarts.edu 661-253-7830 D208
Aaron Campbell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
acampbell@calarts.edu 661-222-2743 F207
Vincent Campo
Groundsperson
vcampo@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Jonathan Campos
Custodial
jcampos@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last