Name Email Phone Room
Yvonne Berry
Interim Senior VP of Finance and Operations
yberry@calarts.edu
Ryan Betschart
Faculty, Provost
ryanbetschart@calarts.edu
Seth Blake
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Critical Studies
sblake@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Cecilia Blauvelt
Counselor
cblauvelt@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 A207F
Robert Borden
Vice President, Enrollment
rborden@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Rosa Boshier
Staff, CAP
rboshier@calarts.edu
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Kiara Brown
Director of Board Governance and Relations
kiara@calarts.edu
Eliana Brown
Staff, Human Resources
ebrown@calarts.edu
Brittany Buchanan
Development Coordinator
bbuchanan@calarts.edu 661-222-2747 F207
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Lavinia Busch
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources Access Services Librarian
lbusch@calarts.edu 661-253-7885 D200A
CalArts Campus Store
CalArts Campus Store
store@calarts.edu 661-253-7893 D-215
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
124678910Last