Name Email Phone Room
Carlie Beltran
Switchboard Receptionist
cbeltran@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2216 or 0 Main Lobby
Sally Bickerton
Director of Leadership Gifts
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Seth Blake
Admissions Counselor, School of Critical Studies
sblake@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Cecilia Blauvelt
Counselor
cblauvelt@calarts.edu 661-291-3436 A207F
Robert Borden
Vice President, Enrollment
rborden@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Darrell Brett
Staff
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Lavinia Busch
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources Access Services Librarian
lbusch@calarts.edu 661-253-7885 D200A
Nina Cabrera
Staff, Health Services
ncabrera@calarts.edu 661-253-7830 D208
Aaron Campbell
Director of Development, Major Gifts
acampbell@calarts.edu 661-222-2743 F207
Martha Carr
Executive Assistant to the Senior VP
marthacarr@calarts.edu 661-253-7827 F207
Olimpio Casillas
Electrician, Building Maintenance
olimpiocasillas@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7775 D110
Jeffrey Castles
Staff
jcastles@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last