Name Email Phone Room
Desiree Bautista
Development Associate, Corporate, Foundation & Government Giving
dbautista@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2803 F207
Karen Baxter
Faculty, Visual Arts Librarian, Division of Library and Information Resources
kbaxter@calarts.edu 661-253-7880 D205I
John Belcher
Grounds, Landscape, Grounds & Road
jbelcher@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2723 D104C
Carlie Beltran
Switchboard Receptionist
cbeltran@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext. 2216 or 0 Main Lobby
Sally Bickerton
Acting Executive Director of Development
sbickerton@calarts.edu 661-253-7728 F207
Ronen Bitton
HVAC Technician I
rbitton@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x2759 D104a
Seth Blake
Admissions Counselor, School of Critical Studies
sblake@calarts.edu 661-253-7716 F303
Cecilia Blauvelt
Staff
cblauvelt@calarts.edu
Robert Borden
Vice President, Enrollment
rborden@calarts.edu 661-253-7838 F303
Spencer Boshers
Staff
sboshers@calarts.edu
Kristi Bouchard
Institute Scheduler, Service Center/Mailroom
bouchard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2145 D101
Joshua Brent
Executive Chef, CalArts Café
jbrent@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2168
Aisha Bunch
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
abunch@calarts.edu
Ryan Burgess
Plumber
rburgess@calarts.edu 661-255-1050, x3045 D100
Lavinia Busch
Faculty, Division of Library and Information Resources Access Services Librarian
lbusch@calarts.edu 661-253-7885 D200A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last