Name Email Phone Room
Laura Creed
Director of Development, Major Gifts
Schools of Critical Studies and Art
lcreed@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F303
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
dcrockett@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Brett Cunningham
Plumber
bcunningham@calarts.edu
Christina Dailey
Inclusion and Multicultural Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-554-9960 D214A
Jason Dailey
Director, Customer Engagement
Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu
Jesse Damazo
Director of Enrollment Management Communications
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303E
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
BK Dawson
Admissions Counselor
School of Theater
bdawson@calarts.edu 661-554-0732 F303
Royal Dawson De Quiroz
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
rdawsondequiroz@calarts.edu 661-253-7809 F300
Taso Dimitriadis
Associate Vice President, Campus & Residential Life
adimitriadis@calarts.edu 661-253-7776 D214C
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
tatum@calarts.edu 661-621-2795 (direct/external calls) / ext. 2638 (internal calls) D213
John Drinkwater
Customer Care Technician
jdrinkwater@calarts.edu
Lyssa Dueker
Library Circulation Supervisor
ldueker@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661-253-7779 Generator Building
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last