Name Email Phone Room
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Margaret Crane
Media Relations Manager
mcrane@calarts.edu 661-222-2787 F201N
Nichole Cranston
Financial Aid Counselor,
ncranston@calarts.edu 661.253.7844 Room:
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
661.253.7887 E200G
Marc Cuevas
Staff, Health Services
mcuevas@calarts.edu D208
Christopher Cuttriss
Director of Information Technology
ccuttriss@calarts.edu 661-253-7732 E200N
Jason Dailey
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
661-291-3047 D206A
Jesse Damazo
Assistant Director of Admissions
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Robert DeHarrold
Carpenter, Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x3041 D105
Erin Demastes
Staff
Joe Devincenzo
Locksmith, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050, x2714 D104b
Raymond Diaz
HVAC Technician I
661.255.1050 x2759 D104A
Joseph DiVincenzo
Locksmith
661.253.7807 D100
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last