Name Email Phone Room
Therese Colvin
Manager of Records and Registration, Office of the Registrar
tcolvin@calarts.edu 661.291.3424 F303
Bailey Cool
Interim Director of Programs and Operations
Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
bcool@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 D214
Bob Corbett
Auto Mechanic, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3062 Garage
Drew Corey
Staff
Tracie Costantino
Provost
tcostantino@calarts.edu (661) 255-1050 ext. 2124
Tina Courtney
Office Assistant
tcourtney@calarts.edu 661-253-7846 F201
Margaret Crane
Media Relations Manager
mcrane@calarts.edu 661-222-2787 F201N
Nichole Cranston
Financial Aid Counselor,
ncranston@calarts.edu 661.253.7844 Room:
Darion Crockett
Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
661.253.7887 E200G
Marc Cuevas
Staff, Health Services
mcuevas@calarts.edu D208
Christopher Cuttriss
Director of Information Technology
ccuttriss@calarts.edu 661-253-7732 E200N
Jason Dailey
Lead Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
661-291-3047 D206A
Jesse Damazo
Assistant Director of Admissions
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last