Name Email Phone Room
Marc Cuevas
Staff, Health Services
mcuevas@calarts.edu D208
Christopher Cuttriss
Director of Information Technology
ccuttriss@calarts.edu 661-253-7732 E200N
Jason Dailey
Lead Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D206A
Jesse Damazo
Assistant Director of Admissions
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Robert DeHarrold
Carpenter, Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x3041 D105
Erin Demastes
Data Coordinator
edemastes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x7964 Office of Admissions
Joe Devincenzo
Locksmith, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050, x2714 D104b
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
Raymond Diaz
HVAC Technician I
661.255.1050 x2759 D104A
Joseph DiVincenzo
Locksmith
661.253.7807 D100
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-7893 D213
Randé Dorn
Counselor
rdorn@calarts.edu 661-253-7873 A207C
Malik Drawhorn-Pauldon
Student Trustee
trustee@alum.calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2753 D216
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last