Name Email Phone Room
Jason Dailey
Lead Customer Care Technician, Information Technology
jdailey@calarts.edu 661.253.7887 E200G
Christina Dailey
Activities Coordinator
cdailey@calarts.edu 661-291-3047 D206A
Jesse Damazo
Assistant Director of Admissions
jdamazo@calarts.edu 661-253-7857 F303
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Robert DeHarrold
Carpenter, Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x3041 D105
Raymond Diaz
HVAC Technician I
661.255.1050 x2759 D104A
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
Joseph DiVincenzo
Locksmith
661.253.7807 D100
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-7893 D213
Randé Dorn
Counselor
rdorn@calarts.edu 661-253-7873 A207C
Malik Drawhorn-Pauldon
Student Trustee
trustee@alum.calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2753 D216
William Ealy
Campus Safety Shift Commander
wealy@calarts.edu
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678910Last