Name Email Phone Room
Hilary Darling
Director of Summer Institute
Adjunct Faculty
hdarling@calarts.edu 661-253-7724 F301
Vanessa Davis
Faculty, Provost
vdavis@calarts.edu
Robert DeHarrold
Carpenter, Building Maintenance
661.255.1050 x3041 D105
Andres Diaz
Staff
aadiaz@calarts.edu
Joseph DiVincenzo
Locksmith
661.253.7807 D100
-- Donn B. Tatum Lounge/Coffee Bar
Central Office
661-253-2638 D213
Randé Dorn
Counselor
rdorn@calarts.edu 661-253-7873 A207C
Malik Drawhorn
Faculty, Provost Office
mdrawhorn@calarts.edu
Alma E. Catalán Montiel
Programs Manager
acatalanmontiel@calarts.edu 661.253.7779 D214B
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Claudia Estrada
Staff, Registrar
cestrada@calarts.edu
-- Extended Studies
Main Office
extendedstudies@calarts.edu 661-222-2746 F301
Mark Farley
Campus Safety Supervisor
mfarley@calarts.edu 661-253-7700, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D104a
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last