Name Email Phone Room
Malik Drawhorn-Pauldon
Student Trustee
trustee@alum.calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2753 D216
William Ealy
Campus Safety Shift Commander
wealy@calarts.edu
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Norma Edwards
Custodial Supervisor
normaedwards@calarts.edu 661-222-2760 D100
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
-- Extended Studies
Main Office
extendedstudies@calarts.edu 661-222-2746 F301
Mark Farley
Campus Safety Supervisor
mfarley@calarts.edu 661-253-7700, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D104a
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer, Information Technology
jferro@calarts.edu 661.291.3078 E200G
Suzanne Finne
Staff
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Allen Flick
Painter, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3045 D108
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Stuart Frolick
Director of Editorial, Photo & Video Services
sfrolick@calarts.edu 661-291-3016 F201K
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First234567891011Last