Name Email Phone Room
Raymond Diaz
HVAC Technician I
661.255.1050 x2759 D104A
Joseph DiVincenzo
Locksmith
661.253.7807 D100
Randé Dorn
Staff
Randé Dorn
Staff
randdorn@calarts.edu
Malik Drawhorn-Pauldon
Student Trustee
trustee@alum.calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2753 D216
Amanda Cruz Echavez
Contracts and Budgets Specialist, Office of the Provost
jcruzechavez@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2321 F300
Norma Edwards
Custodial Supervisor
normaedwards@calarts.edu 661-222-2760 D100
Anessa Escobar
Associate Director of International Student Affairs & Global Engagement
aescobar@calarts.edu 661-253-7845 A207
Jose Espinoza
Custodian, Residence Life
661-255-1050, x7788 115
Rosy Esquivel
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
resquivel@calarts.edu
Ellen Evaristo
Marketing Manager
eevaristo@calarts.edu 661-253-7839 F201H
-- Extended Studies
Main Office
extendedstudies@calarts.edu 661-222-2746 F301
Mark Farley
Campus Safety Supervisor
mfarley@calarts.edu 661-253-7700, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D104a
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer, Information Technology
jferro@calarts.edu 661.291.3078 E200G
Suzanne Finne
Staff
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First234567891011Last