Name Email Phone Room
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Malchiah Garci-Hewitt
Staff, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
mgarcihewitt@calarts.edu
Maria Garibay
Custodian
661-253-7807 D100
Leilyan Gereigorian
Senior Financial Analyst
lgereigorian@calarts.edu
Brian Gershey
Senior Academic Advisor
bgershey@calarts.edu 661-291-3404 F303
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Devlin Grimm
Admissions Counselor, Animation Programs
dgrimm@calarts.edu 661-291-3437
Samantha Gurry
Staff, CAP
sgurry@calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last