Name Email Phone Room
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer, Information Technology
jferro@calarts.edu 661.291.3078 E200G
Marylou Ferry
Interim Executive Director of Communications
mferry@calarts.edu
Suzanne Finne
Executive Assistant
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Allen Flick
Painter, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3045 D108
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Harmony Frederick
Director of Alumnx & Family Engagement
hfrederick@calarts.edu 661-253-7875 Suite F207
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Stuart Frolick
Editorial Director & Editor-in-Chief
sfrolick@calarts.edu 661-291-3016 F201K
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Cy Gage
Institute Academic Advisor
cgage@calarts.edu 661-291-3434 F303
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodian
661-253-7807 D100
Kristen Gerardi
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Brian Gershey
Senior Academic Advisor
bgershey@calarts.edu 661-291-3404 F303
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345791011Last