Name Email Phone Room
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director of International and Community Partnerships
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Erik Greeny
Vice President, CalArts Campaign
egreeny@calarts.edu 661-253-7706 F207
Devlin Grimm
Admissions Counselor, Animation Programs
dgrimm@calarts.edu 661-291-3437
Brian Harlan
Vice President, Student Experience and Associate Provost, Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Michael Hershide
Facilities Staff
661.222.2754
Miranda Hoffs
Senior Admissions Counselor, School of Art
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Garrett Holzberger
HVAC Technician
gholzberger@calarts.edu
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last