Name Email Phone Room
Joel Hawk
Staff, Facilities
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Assistant Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661.291.3097 F201
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Miranda Hoffs
Associate Director of Admissions
mhoffs@calarts.edu 661-253-7786 F303
Anna Hogg
Staff, CAP
ahogg@calarts.edu
John Holmgren
Operations Coordinator
Gregory Houle
Sr. Director, Advancement Marketing & Communications
ghoule@calarts.edu 661-222-2751 F207
Bree Howard
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
bhoward@calarts.edu 661.253.7896 F300E
Lori Husein
Senior Vice President for Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer
lhusein@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Jennifer Hutton
Project Director, Online Education and Research
jhutton@calarts.edu 661-222-2749 x2749 F302
Rachel Iba
Staff
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu
Anna Jablonski
Interim Vice President of Enrollment and
Interim Vice President of Student Experience
ajablonski@calarts.edu 661-253-7843 F303
Blake Jacobsen
Image Services Manager
bjacobsen@calarts.edu 661-291-3050
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last