Name Email Phone Room
Stuart Frolick
Director of Editorial, Photo & Video Services
sfrolick@calarts.edu 661-291-3016 F201K
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Cy Gage
Institute Academic Advisor
cgage@calarts.edu 661-291-3434 F303
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Westley Garcia-Encines
Senior Admissions and Social Media Coordinator
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2179 F303
Kim Garfalo
Accounts Payable Clerk
kgarfalo@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2642 F201
Maria Garibay
Staff
661-253-7807 D100
Laurette Garner
ArtsCorps Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
lgarner@calarts.edu 661-253-7790 D214
Kristen Gerardi
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Brian Gershey
Academic Advisor
bgershey@calarts.edu 661-291-3404 F303
Ryan Gilley
Campus Safety Officer
rgilley@calarts.edu
Amy Golden
Staff
Patricia Gonzalez
Associate Dean for International and Community Affairs
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 F300C
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First3456789101112Last