Name Email Phone Room
Elizabeth Franks
Associate Director of Recruitment & Visitor Experience
efranks@calarts.edu 661-253-7828 F303L
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Nelly Garayan-Bakirci
Educational Aide
ngarayanbakirci@calarts.edu Remote
Rebecca Garcia
Financial Analyst
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661-222-2755 F201C
Maria Garibay
Custodial
mgaribay@calarts.edu 661-253-7807 D100
Anthony Garrison-Engbrecht
Vice President of Student Affairs
agarrison@calarts.edu F303I
Justin Gerboc
Executive Director of Engagement and Events
jgerboc@calarts.edu F301
April Gerloff
Staff
agerloff@calarts.edu
Antonia Gil
Facilities Staff
agil@calarts.edu
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director, International & Community Partnerships
International Student Exchanges
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 A207H
Rodrigo Arruda
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Art
rarruda@calarts.edu 661-253-7774 F303
Maggie Goodlin
Reporting Specialist & Systems Analyst
mgoodlin@calarts.edu
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Jennifer Graschel
Administrative Assistant, Health & Wellness
jgraschel@calarts.edu 661-383-1582 F201H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last