Name Email Phone Room
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
bgorgonio@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Catherine Graham
Staff, Financial Aid
catherinegraham@calarts.edu
Sarah Gray
Director of Development, Major Gifts
sgray@calarts.edu 661-253-7718 F207
Lucy Griffin
Staff, Office of Advancement
lgriffin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 Front Desk
Samantha Gurry
Staff, CAP
sgurry@calarts.edu
Jessica Hales
Campus Safety Officer
jhales@calarts.edu
Chad/čnaq’ymi Hamill
Staff, Office of the President
Presidential IDEA Fellow
chamill@calarts.edu
Brian Harlan
Associate Provost for Integrated Learning
bharlan@calarts.edu 661-253-7891 A207D
Derrick Harris
Senior Director, Institutional Giving
dharris@calarts.edu
Sofi Hart
Assistant Director of Residence Life
sofihart@calarts.edu 101
Terry Hawk
Administrative and Finance Manager, Community Arts Partnership (CAP)
thawk@calarts.edu 661-222-2708 D214
Joel Hawk
Staff, Facilities
joelhawk@calarts.edu
Karolyn Heimes
Associate Director of Alumnx and Family Engagement
kheimes@calarts.edu 661-222-2752 F207
Bernadette Heredia
Controller
bheredia@calarts.edu 661/253-7851 F201
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First34568101112Last