Name Email Phone Room
Kelly Furnis
Staff
Cy Gage
Institute Academic Advisor
cgage@calarts.edu 661-291-3434 F303
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Westley Garcia-Encines
Senior Admissions and Social Media Coordinator
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2179 F303
Kim Garfalo
Accounts Payable Clerk
kgarfalo@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2642 F201
Maria Garibay
Staff
661-253-7807 D100
Kristen Gerardi
Staff, Health Services
661.253.7830 D208
Brian Gershey
Senior Academic Advisor
bgershey@calarts.edu 661-291-3404 F303
Joshua Gleason
Staff
ewessmann@calarts.edu
Andrew Gohlich
Staff
Patricia Gonzalez
Executive Director of International and Community Partnerships
gonzalez@calarts.edu 661.222.2750 G204
Benjamin Gorgonio
Custodial
661-255-1050 x2760 D104F
Eva Graham
Institute Diversity Officer, Office of the President
egraham@calarts.edu 661.222.2785 F300
Martha Granillo
Staff
Erik Greeny
Staff
egreeny@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First3456789101112Last