Name Email Phone Room
Mark Farley
Campus Safety Supervisor
mfarley@calarts.edu 661-253-7700, 661-255-1050 x2113, 661-255-1050 x2114 D104a
Jorge Ferro
Application Developer, Information Technology
jferro@calarts.edu 661.291.3078 E200G
Suzanne Finne
Staff
sfinne@calarts.edu 661-253-7835 F306
Allen Flick
Painter, Building Maintenance
661-255-1050 x3045 D108
Camille Flowers
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
cflowers@calarts.edu
Elizabeth Franks
On-Campus Programs Coordinator
efranks@calarts.edu 661-222-2772 F301
Sherilyn Froehlich
Assistant Director
sfroehli@calarts.edu 661-222-2758 A210
Stuart Frolick
Director of Editorial, Photo & Video Services
sfrolick@calarts.edu 661-291-3016 F201K
Johana Fuentes
Cafe Cashier-Bon Appetit
johanafuentes@calarts.edu
Kelly Furnis
Staff
Cy Gage
Institute Academic Advisor
cgage@calarts.edu 661-291-3434 F303
Raymond Galoostian
Facilities, Campus Safety Shift Commander
rgaloostian@calarts.edu
Rebecca Garcia
Assistant to the Controller, Loan Coordinator
rgarcia@calarts.edu 661.222.2755 F201C
Westley Garcia-Encines
Senior Admissions and Social Media Coordinator
wgarcia@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2179 F303
Kim Garfalo
Accounts Payable Clerk
kgarfalo@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2642 F201
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First3456789101112Last