Name Email Phone Room
Michael Leibenluft
Program Director
mleibenluft@calarts.edu
Robert Lence
Faculty, Extended Studies
rlence@calarts.edu
Ge-Yao Liu
Director, International Student Services & Programs
gliu@calarts.edu
Rosanne Lombardi
Director, Finance & Administration
rlombardi@calarts.edu 661-222-2707 Remote
Naissa Lopez
Associate Director of Enrollment Management Communications
nlopez@calarts.edu 661-222-2798
Alvaro López Duarte
Faculty, Extended Studies
Susan Lowenberg
Information Resources Librarian
susan@calarts.edu 661.253.7888 D200-J
Dr. Sandra Luca
Assistant Provost for Academic Advising and Student Success
sluca@calarts.edu 661-554-0640
Amanda Ludwig
HR Generalist for Faculty Affairs
aludwig@calarts.edu 661-200-6099 Vista Village, Suite 205
Debi Lundstrom
Institute Scheduler & Service Center Coordinator
lundstrm@calarts.edu 661-554-9320 D101
Emily Lytle-Painter
Web and Digital Media Producer
elytle@calarts.edu 661-253-7753 F305D
Luis Macias
Facilities Maintenance
lmacias@calarts.edu
Urbano Magana
Facilities Maintenance
umagana@calarts.edu
Alan Maldonado Morales
Development Associate, Institutional Giving
amaldonadomorales@calarts.edu
Stacia Marcum
Assistant Director of Admissions
School of Theater
smarcum@calarts.edu 661-291-3056 F303A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First7891012141516Last