Number of search result: 13

Name Email Phone Room
-- Ticket Office
Central Office
tickets@calarts.edu 661-253-7826
Jennifer Boshers
Store Operations Manager
jboshers@calarts.edu
Rafael Hernandez
Photography/Video Services Manager
Art Faculty
rhernandez@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2041 A306A
Daniel In
Lead Web Developer/Designer
din@calarts.edu F202B
Julie Moon
Graphic Designer
jmoon@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2250 F202B
Denise Nelson
Senior Director, Office of Communications
dnelson@calarts.edu 661-253-7826 F305B
-- Office of Communications
Central Office
communications@calarts.edu 661-222-2782 F305
Nicolas Savignano
Institute Videographer/Editor
nsavignano@calarts.edu 661-253-7870 A306
Stuart Smith
Director of Creative Services, Office of Communications
Visiting Faculty, School of Art
stuartsmith@calarts.edu 661-222-2784 F202B
Debbie Stears
Production Manager
dstears@calarts.edu 661-554-0625 F305
Ann Wiens
Vice President, Marketing and Communications
awiens@calarts.edu 661-554-0735 F305A
Christine Ziemba
Director of Content
cziemba@calarts.edu 661-253-7735 F305C
Taya Zoormandan
Digital Content and Social Media Producer
tzoormandan@calarts.edu F305D
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty