Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Critical Studies
Central Office
661-253-7803 E123J
-- Writing Center
Main Office
writingcenter@calarts.edu 661-253-7785
Nicholas Barner
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
nbarner@calarts.edu
Amanda Beech
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
abeech@calarts.edu 661-253-7804 E123B
Adam Berg
Adjunct Faculty, School of Critical Studies
aberg@calarts.edu
Jo Berryman*
Faculty Emeritus
jberryman@calarts.edu
Michael Bryant
Interim Dean
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
mbryant@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Amina Cain
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
acain@calarts.edu
Gabrielle Civil
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
gcivil@calarts.edu E117
Andrew Culp
Program Director, MA Aesthetics and Politics
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
aculp@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 x2025 E131
Arne De Boever
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
adeboever@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2411 E130
Ken Ehrlich
Adjunct Faculty, School of Critical Studies
kehrlich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050
Brian Evenson
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
bevenson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Andrea Fontenot
Interim Associate Dean
Director of Undergraduate Writing Curriculum
afontenot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Carribean Fragoza
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
MFA Creative Writing Program
carribeanfragoza@calarts.edu E117
* Faculty Emeritus
† Part-time Faculty
123