Name Email Phone Room
Marjorie Spain
Senior Administrative Assistant
mspain@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Andrew Stone
Faculty
Shira Tarrant
Faculty
starrant@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
Julie Vazquez
Faculty
jvazquez@calarts.edu
Laura Vena
Adjunct Faculty
lvena@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Jon Wagner
Faculty
jwagner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Christine Wertheim
Faculty
wertheim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Neal Wilson
Faculty
nwilson@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
James Wiltgen
Faculty
jwiltgen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Allison Yasukawa
Faculty
Director of English Language Learning
ayasukawa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2412 E129
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234