Name Email Phone Room
Jon Wagner
Faculty
jwagner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Cory Warren
Faculty, Critical Studies
cwarren@calarts.edu
Christine Wertheim
Faculty
wertheim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Neal Wilson
Faculty
nwilson@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
James Wiltgen
Faculty
jwiltgen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Ashley Wong
Faculty, School of Critical Studies
awong@calarts.edu
Sarah Yanni
Faculty, Critical Studies
syanni@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234