Name Email Phone Room
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
Patricia Sazani
Teaching Fellow, The Writing Center
psazani@calarts.edu D200f
Christine Sneed
Faculty
csneed@calarts.edu
Marjorie Spain
Senior Administrative Assistant
mspain@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
Andrew Stone
Faculty
Shira Tarrant
Faculty
starrant@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
Julie Vazquez
Faculty
jvazquez@calarts.edu
Laura Vena
Adjunct Faculty
lvena@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Matias Viegener
Faculty
viegener@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Jon Wagner
Faculty
jwagner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2512 E123B
Christine Wertheim
Faculty
wertheim@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2426 E124
Inigo Wilkins
Faculty
iwilkins@calarts.edu
Neal Wilson
Faculty
nwilson@calarts.edu 661-253-7803
James Wiltgen
Faculty
jwiltgen@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345