Name Email Phone Room
Carri Musser-Biggle
Adjunct Faculty
cmusserbiggle@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2241 E125
Dany Naierman
Critical Studies Visiting Scholar
Gabrielle Orcha
Faculty
gorcha@calarts.edu
Wendy Ortiz
Faculty, Creative Writing
wortiz@calarts.edu
Claire Phillips
Adjunct Faculty
cphillips@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2409 E118
Martín Plot
Fellow
mplot@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2248 E131
Matthew Polzin
Teaching Fellow, The Writing Center
writingcenter@calarts.edu 661-253-7785 E123J
Andrea Quaid
Faculty
Jaime Reichner
Adjunct Faculty
jreichner@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2028 E123A
Sophia Reiff
Faculty
Niki Rousso-Schindler
Adjunct Faculty
nschindl@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2029 E116
Janet Sarbanes
Faculty
sarbanes@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2249 E132
William Paul Smith
Critical Studies Faculty
661-253-7803 E123J
Christine Sneed
Faculty
csneed@calarts.edu
Marjorie Spain
Senior Administrative Assistant
mspain@calarts.edu 661-253-7803 E123J
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345