Administration and Staff

Name Email Phone Room
-- The Sharon Disney Lund School of Dance
Central Office
661-253-7898 E123Z
Gary Bonner
Accompanist
gbonner@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Clifford Casapao
Accompanist
ccasapao@calarts.edu 661-253-7898
Dimitri Chamblas
Dean
dchamblas@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123L
Mimi Kite
Senior Administrative Assistant
mkite@calarts.edu 661-253-7898 E123Z
Sharon Lam
Accompanist, School of Dance
661-253-7898
Matthew Lemp
Dance
mlemp@calarts.edu 661-291-3046 ext. 3046
Carla Linton
Associate Technical Director
Yelena Osipova
Accompanist
661-253-7898
Christopher Payne
Staff
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G
Andre Tyson
Assistant Dean
Faculty, Contemporary Technique, Pilates
atyson@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2416 E123F
Cynthia Young
Associate Dean
Faculty, Ballet Technique, Pilates, Pointe
cyoung@calarts.edu 661-222-2774 E123M-2
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty