Name Email Phone Room Tags
Thom Andersen
Leave – Spring 2020
Program in Film and Video Faculty
tanderse@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Steve Anker
Program in Film and Video Faculty
sanker@calarts.edu 661-291-3031 E56 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, REDCAT Staff
Rebecca Baron
Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
rbaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2519 E204I Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
James Benning
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jbenning@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2017 E204J Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Betzy Bromberg
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G Film/Video Administration, Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Jheanelle Brown
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jheanellebrown@calarts.edu Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Ciro Cappellari
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ccappellari@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2043 E40 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology for Film/Video
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 or 661-255-1050 x2444 E104B Film/Video Faculty, Film/Video Staff, Film and Video, Studios & Labs, Technical Operations
Nelson De Los Santos Arias
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ndelossantosarias@calarts.edu Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
John Hawk
Associate Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
jhawk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2201 E120 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, Film Directing
Chris Hill
Associate Dean, External and Student Affairs
Program in Film and Video Faculty
chill@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2421 E204D Film/Video Administration, Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Andrew Kim
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ackim@calarts.edu Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Gordon Kurowski
Chief Video Engineer; School of Film/Video Faculty
gkurowsk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2603 or x2443 C105A Film/Video Faculty, Film/Video Staff, Film and Video, Studios & Labs, Technical Operations
Paul Kyle
Digital Labs Manager
School of Film/Video Faculty
pkyle@calarts.edu 661.253.7721 E48 Film/Video Faculty, Film/Video Staff, Film and Video, Studios & Labs
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, Film Directing
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12