Name Email Phone Room Tags
Jesse Aclin
Character Animation Faculty
jaclin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
Thom Andersen
Leave – Spring 2020
Program in Film and Video Faculty
tanderse@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Steve Anker
Program in Film and Video Faculty
sanker@calarts.edu 661-291-3031 E56 Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video, REDCAT Staff
Abe Audish
Character Animation Faculty
aaudish@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
Andrew Bac
Character Animation Faculty
abac@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2273 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
Dale Baer
Character Animation Faculty
dbaer@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
Rebecca Baron
Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
rbaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2519 E204I Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Brigette Barrager
Character Animation Faculty
bbarrager@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
Jerry Beck
Character Animation Faculty
jbeck@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221 Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
James Benning
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jbenning@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2017 E204J Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Pia Borg
Experimental Animation Faculty
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763 A115B Film/Video Faculty, Experimental Animation
John Brennan
Experimental Animation Faculty
Film/Video Faculty, Experimental Animation
John Brennan
Faculty, Experimental Animation
jbrennan@calarts.edu Film/Video Faculty, Experimental Animation
Betzy Bromberg
Program in Film and Video Faculty
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G Film/Video Administration, Film/Video Faculty, Film and Video
Steve Brown
Associate Director, Character Animation Program
stevebrn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221P Film/Video Faculty, Character Animation
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
12345678