Name Email Phone Room Tags
Roxane Chenault
Operations Manager
roxane@calarts.edu 661.222.2778 B323D Music Administration, Music Staff
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coordinator
mdejesus@calarts.edu 661.222.2779 B323A Music Administration, Music Staff
Nicholas Deyoe
Interim Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
InstrumentalArts: Conducting, Composition,
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322 Music Administration, Music Faculty, Composition, InstrumentalArts, Conducting
Ajay Kapur
Associate Provost for Creative Technologies
Director, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
akapur@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2544 B300 Office of the Provost, Music Administration, Music Faculty, Music Technology
Amy Knoles
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management and Special Projects
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
aknoles@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A407 Music Administration, Music Faculty, InstrumentalArts, Percussion, Core Curriculum
Erin Poulin
Budget Analyst/Accounting Specialist
epoulin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2149 F201G Accounting, Dance Administration, Music Administration
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B Music Administration, Music Faculty, Music Staff, REDCAT Staff
David Rosenboom
Dean; Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
Coordinator, Performer-Composer Specialization
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E Music Administration, Music Faculty, Composition, Experimental Sound Practices, Performer-Composer
Lainey Taylor
Office Assistant
lataylor@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 ext 3112 B323 Music Administration, Music Staff
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A Music Administration, Music Faculty, Composition, Core Curriculum
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty