Name Email Phone Room
K.J. Relth-Miller
Faculty, School of Film/Video
krelthmiller@calarts.edu
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Jose Rivera
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Michael Robinson
Faculty, School of Film/Video
mrobinson@calarts.edu
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Christopher Rutledge
Faculty
crutledge@calarts.edu
Ian Samuels
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program
isamuels@calarts.edu
Emiko Sawanobori
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
esawanobori@calarts.edu
Lee Anne Schmitt
Co-Director, Film Directing Program
Director of Faculty Affairs
lschmitt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2152 E42
Sasha Schotzko-Harris
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
sschotzkoharris@calarts.edu
Michael Scroggins
Experimental Animation Faculty
aka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2197 E204O
Maureen Selwood
Experimental Animation Faculty
selwood@calarts.edu 661.222.2724 A115F
Abigail Severance
Interim Dean, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program Faculty
aseverance@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204S
Joshua Shaffner
Experimental Animation Faculty
jshaffner@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First2345681011