Name Email Phone Room
Nathan Strum
Associate Technical Director
animtech@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2330 A221Q
Christopher Sullivan
Lead Systems Administrator
csullivan@calarts.edu 661-253-7729 F106
Helder Sun
Experimental Animation Faculty
hsun@calarts.edu 661.291.3000 BB#4-H
Nora Sweeney
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nsweeney@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2080 E35
Nicholas Sweet
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
nicholassweet@calarts.edu
Janice Tanaka
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jtanaka@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2201 E120
Danski Tang
Faculty, Experimental Animation
dtang@calarts.edu
Alisha Tejpal
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Ann Telnaes
Character Animation Faculty
atelnaes@calarts.edu
Eduardo Thomas
Program in Film and Video Faculty
ethomas@calarts.edu
David Thomas
Faculty, Character Animation
dthomas@calarts.edu
Mark Toscano
Experimental Animation Faculty
mtoscano@calarts.edu 661.253.7825 E204
Caleb Turner
Faculty, Film/Video
cturner@calarts.edu
Théotime Vaillant
Experimental Animation Faculty
Character Animation Faculty
tvaillant@calarts.edu 661-291-3085 A112a
Maria Vasilkovsky
Character Animation Faculty
mvasilkovsky@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First12345679