Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Film/Video
Central Office
661-253-7825 E204
Jesse Aclin
Character Animation Faculty
jaclin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Thom Andersen
Program in Film and Video Faculty
tanderse@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Abe Audish
Character Animation Faculty
aaudish@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Bac
Character Animation Faculty
abac@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2273 A221
Edgar Jorge Baralt
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
ejorgebaralt@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2443 C105A
Ruth Baraz
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
rbaraz@calarts.edu
Manuel Barenboim
Faculty, Film/Video
mbarenboim@calarts.edu
Rebecca Baron
Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
rbaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2519 E204I
Jerry Beck
Character Animation Faculty
jbeck@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
James Benning
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jbenning@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2017 E204J
Solly Benzacar
Equipment Coordinator
sbenzacar@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2706 E204
Andrew Bialk
Faculty, School of Film/Video
abialk@calarts.edu
Alanna Blair
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
alannablair@calarts.edu
Amanda Bonaiuto
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
abonaiuto@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1345678910Last