Name Email Phone Room
Christina Nguyen
Technical Support Coordinator
Program in Film and Video Faculty
cnguyen@calarts.edu 661-291-3039 E104A
Patricia Palmer
Administrative Services Manager
ppalmer@calarts.edu 661-253-7822 E204K
Nicole Panter Dailey
Program in Film and Video and Character Animation Faculty
npanter@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2022 E204P
Mavra Peponis
Faculty, Film/Video
mpeponis@calarts.edu
Leighton Pierce
School of Film/Video Faculty
lpierce@calarts.edu
Lindsey Pollard
Character Animation Faculty
lpollard@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Jonah Primiano
Faculty, School of Film/Video
jprimiano@calarts.edu
Charlotte Pryce
Program in Film and Video Faculty
clipman@calarts.edu 661.253.7747 E204G
Jon Reiss
Film Directing Program Faculty
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
K.J. Relth-Miller
Faculty, School of Film/Video
krelthmiller@calarts.edu
Berenice Reynaud
Program in Film and Video Faculty
breynaud@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2421 E204D
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
School of Film/Video Faculty
areynolds@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x 2444 E104
Jose Rivera
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Jorge Ernesto Ruiz
Character Animation Faculty
jeruiz@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Emiko Sawanobori
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
esawanobori@calarts.edu
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First123457910