Name Email Phone Room
-- School of Film/Video
Central Office
661-253-7825 E204
Jesse Aclin
Character Animation Faculty
jaclin@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Thom Andersen
Leave – Spring 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
tanderse@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
Steve Anker
Program in Film and Video Faculty
sanker@calarts.edu 661-291-3031 E56
Abe Audish
Character Animation Faculty
aaudish@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Andrew Bac
Character Animation Faculty
abac@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2273 A221
Dale Baer
Character Animation Faculty
dbaer@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Edgar Jorge Baralt
Technical Specialist, Production and Installation
ejorgebaralt@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 E204
Rebecca Baron
Program in Film and Video Faculty
rbaron@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2519 E204I
Brigette Barrager
Character Animation Faculty
bbarrager@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Jerry Beck
Character Animation Faculty
jbeck@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
James Benning
Leave – Spring 2018
Program in Film and Video Faculty
jbenning@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2017 E204J
Dominic Bisignano
Character Animation Faculty
dbisignano@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Pia Borg
Experimental Animation Faculty
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763 A115B
Betzy Bromberg
Director, Program in Film and Video; Program in Film and Video Faculty
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456789