Name Email Phone Room
Dave Lebow
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
dlebow@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Anna Lee
Faculty, School of Film/Video
annajlee@calarts.edu
Lei Lei
Experimental Animation Faculty
llei@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2632 A115G
Briana Linares
Administrative Operations Specialist
School of Film/Video
blinares@calarts.edu
Jiyayi Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
jiyayiliu@calarts.edu
Cherlyn Hsing-Hsin Liu
Faculty, Film/Video
hliu@calarts.edu
Sylvia Liu
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
sliu@calarts.edu
Gary Mairs
Film Directing Program Faculty
Program in Film and Video Faculty
gmairs@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2085 E201
Anjanette Maraya-Ramey
School of Film/Video
anjanettemarayaramey@calarts.edu
Ernest Marrero
Film Directing Program Faculty
emarrero@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2150 E204Q
Mireya Martinez
Faculty, School of Film/Video
mmartinez@calarts.edu
Alicia Maye
Program in Film and Video Faculty
amaye@calarts.edu
Mark McDonnell
Character Animation Faculty
mmcdonnell@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 A221
Nathan Meier
Equipment Supervisor
nmeier@calarts.edu 661-222-2706 or 661-255-1050 x2151 E204A
Nina Menkes
Program in Film and Video Faculty
nmenkes@calarts.edu 661-222-2762 E204H
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123468910Last