Name Email Phone Room
Pia Borg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
pborg@calarts.edu 661-253-2763
Betzy Bromberg
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
bromberg@calarts.edu 661-253-7747 E204G
Steve Brown
Associate Director, Character Animation Program
Faculty, Character Animation
stevebrn@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x3318 E204E
Jheanelle Brown
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
jheanellebrown@calarts.edu E35
John Brown
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
jabrown@calarts.edu
Nancy Buchanan*
Faculty Emeritus
Maija Burnett
Director, Character Animation; Character Animation Faculty
Assistant Dean, School of Film/Video
mburnett@calarts.edu 661-222-2761
Nicholas Butera
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
nicholasbutera@calarts.edu
Lilli Carré
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
lcarre@calarts.edu
Giulia Caruso
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program
gcaruso@calarts.edu
Ray Chang
Faculty, School of Film/Video
rchang@calarts.edu
Stephen Chiodo
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
schiodo@calarts.edu 661-291-3000 BB#4-H
Corina Copp
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
ccopp@calarts.edu
Nathan Crow
Director of Technology and Operations
ncrow@calarts.edu 661-291-3040 E104T
Logan Dandridge
Visiting Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
ldandridge@calarts.edu E42
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
245678910Last