Name Email Phone Room
Chris Morocco
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
cmorocco@calarts.edu
Julie Murray
Associate Director
Program in Film and Video
juliemurray@calarts.edu E204H
Stephen Neary
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
sneary@calarts.edu
Mollie Ong
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
mong@calarts.edu
Isaac Orloff
Faculty, Character Animation
iorloff@calarts.edu
Nicole Panter Dailey
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video & Character Animation
npanter@calarts.edu E204P
Hannah Peterson
Faculty, School of Film/Video
hpeterson@calarts.edu
J. Leighton Pierce
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
lpierce@calarts.edu
Lindsey Pollard
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Character Animation
lpollard@calarts.edu
Jonah Primiano
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Experimental Animation
jprimiano@calarts.edu A112A
Nicolas Prothais
Faculty, Character Animation
nprothais@calarts.edu
Charlotte Pryce
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Program in Film and Video
clipman@calarts.edu
Tim Rauch
Faculty, Character Animation
trauch@calarts.edu
Jon Reiss
Faculty, School of Film/Video
Film Directing Program
jonreiss@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2150 BB #3C
Aidan Reynolds
Technical Specialist
Faculty, School of Film/Video
areynolds@calarts.edu E104A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
First123457910