School of Music

Name Email Phone Room
Clay Chaplin
Technical Director, Computer Music/Experimental Media Studios: Composition and Experimental Sound Practices 661-253-7816 B306
Swapan Chaudhuri
World Music Performance: North Indian Music, Tabla 661-253-7816 B236
Carolyn Chen
Faculty, School of Music
Roxane Chenault
Director of Operations 661-222-2778 B323D
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
Perry Cook
Faculty, School of Music
Joey De Leon
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz: Latin Percussion 661-253-7816 B322
Michele DeJesus
Administrative Coordinator 661-222-2779 B323A
Jonathan (Jack) Dettling
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Nicholas Deyoe
Director, InstrumentalArts Programs 661-253-7816 B211
Ryan Dragon
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Trombone 661-253-7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
Faculty, School of Music
InstrumentalArts: Cello 661-255-1050 x2027 B254
Alan Eder
Piano Technician 661-255-1050 x2543 B313
Meltem Ege
Faculty, School of Music
Shared Curriculum, Experimental Pop, VoiceArts 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty