Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Rachel Rudich
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2199 B253
Dexter Sheperd
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
dextershepherd@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Christopher Speed
Faculty
Laura Steenberge
Faculty
laurasteenberge@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Luke Storm
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Davy Sumner
Music Faculty, Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
dsumner@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B306
Saurabh Suri
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
ssuri@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Miroslav Tadic
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B226
Emi Tamura
Core Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Omar Torrez
Faculty
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ming Tsu
InstrumentalArts: Piano
mtsu@calarts.edu B223
Allan Vogel
InstrumentalArts: Oboe
avogel@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567