Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
James Santi Owen
Faculty, School of Music
World Percussion
jsantiowen@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Chris Speed
Faculty
Luke Storm
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Volker Straebel
Dean, School of Music
Richard Seaver Distinguished Chair in Music
vstraebel@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B323E
Cassiopeia Sturm
Faculty, Focus Rock
csturm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
David Sumner
Faculty, School of Music
dsumner@calarts.edu
Miroslav Tadic
InstrumentalArts: Guitar
mtadic@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B226
Emi Tamura
Core Curriculum
etamura@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Karen Tanaka
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
ktanaka@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
John Tejada
Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID)
jtejada@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Micaela Tobin
Faculty, School of Music
VoiceArts
mtobin@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 Room: B322
Doug Tornquist
InstrumentalArts: Euphonium and Tuba
dtornquist@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Wolfgang von Schweinitz
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
wschweinitz@calarts.edu 661-253-7819 B301
Djoko Walujo
World Music Performance: Indonesian Music and Dance
dwalujo@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2549 A114
Robert Wannamaker
Associate Dean for Academic and Special Projects
Coordinator: Core Curriculum
rwannama@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2547 B322A
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567