Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
William Powell*
Faculty
bpowell@calarts.edu
I Putu Danika Pryatna
Faculty, School of Music
World Music
ipryatna@calarts.edu
Vicki Ray
Coordinator, Piano/Keyboard and Collaborative Keyboard Programs
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
vray@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Simon Reynolds
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
sreynolds@calarts.edu
Logan Richardson
Faculty, Jazz
lrichardson@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
David Roitstein
Director, Jazz Program Specialization
Jazz: Piano
roit@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2235 B240
David Rosenboom
Roy E. Disney Family Chair in Musical Composition
david@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B208
Daniel Rosenboom
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz Trumpet
danielrosenboom@calarts.edu
Rachel Rudich
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
InstrumentalArts: Flute
rrudich@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2199 B253
Josephine Shetty
Faculty, School of Music
Experimental Pop
jshetty@calarts.edu
Mone "Medusa" Smith
Faculty, School of Music
Musical Arts/Experimental Pop
661-253-7816 B322
Luciana Souza
Faculty, School of Music
Jazz
lsouza@calarts.edu 661-253-7816
Chris Speed
Faculty, School of Music
cspeed@calarts.edu
Jonathan Stehney
Faculty, School of Music
Instrumental Arts, Bassoon
jstehney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816
Luke Storm
InstrumentalArts: Tuba
lstorm@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567