Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
John Baffa
Technical Director, Performance Production, Music Technology: Interaction, Intelligence and Design (MTIID) Specialization
jbaffa@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2217 B400B
Mattie Barbier
InstrumentalArts: Trombone
mbarbier@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Kyle Bates
Faculty, School of Music
DMA Lecturer
kbates@calarts.edu
Paul Berkolds
Nicholas England Chair in Music
Co-Director, VoiceArts Program
berkolds@calarts.edu 661-291-3036 B232
Judith Berkson
Faculty, School of Music
judithberkson@calarts.edu
Alison Bjorkedal
InstrumentalArts: Harp
abjorkedal@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jacqueline Bobak
Co-Director, VoiceArts Program
Mezzo-Soprano
jbobak@calarts.edu 661-222-2725 B227
Alex Buck
DMA Lecturer, Performer-Composer
abuck@calarts.edu
Sekou Bunch
Faculty, School of Music
sbunch@calarts.edu
Charles Burns
Faculty; Core Curriculum
cburns@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Edward Carroll
InstrumentalArts: Brass Coordinator, Trumpet
ecarroll@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2075 B255
Clay Chaplin
Technical Director, Computer Music/Experimental Media Studios: Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
clay@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B306
Swapan Chaudhuri
World Music Performance: North Indian Music, Tabla
swapan@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B236
Mary Ellen Childs
Faculty, School of Music
mchilds@calarts.edu
Bob Clendenen
Production Manager
clenden@calarts.edu 661-253-7860 x7860 B400C
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567