Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Nicholas Deyoe
Assistant Dean
Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Ryan Dragon
Jazz Trombone
rdragon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
InstrumentalArts: Cello
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2027 B254
Meltem Ege
Core Curriculum, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop, VoiceArts
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Emily Evans
Co-Director, Musical Arts / Experimental Pop Specialization
eevans@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B306
Madeline Falcone
Faculty
Administrative Assistant for Digital Arts
mfalcone@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Tim Feeney
Faculty, Instrumental Arts: Percussion, Performer-Composer
Coordinator for BFA and MFA Performer-Composer Specialization
tfeeney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A300
Julie Feves
InstrumentalArts: Bassoon
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
jfeves@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Michael Jon Fink
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
mfink@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
John Fumo
Jazz: Trumpet
jfumo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Milena Gligic
VoiceArts: Vocal Coach and Accompanist
mgligic@calarts.edu x. 7816 B231
Randy Gloss
World Music Performance
World Percussion, North Indian Music
rgloss@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B241
Vinny Golia
Performer-Composer
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567