Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Perry Cook
Faculty, School of Music
pcook@calarts.edu
Joey De Leon
Jazz: Latin Percussion
jdeleon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jonathan (Jack) Dettling
Faculty, InstrumentalArts
InstrumentalArts: Piano and Collaborative Keyboard
jdettling@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2530 B223
Nicholas Deyoe
Assistant Dean
Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B211
Neelamjit Dhillon
Faculty, School of Music
ndhillon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Ryan Dragon
Jazz Trombone
rdragon@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
InstrumentalArts: Cello
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2027 B254
Meltem Ege
Core Curriculum, Experimental Pop, VoiceArts
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Emily Evans
Co-Director, Experimental Pop Specialization
eevans@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B306
Stuart Evans
School of Music Faculty
sevans@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Madeline Falcone
Faculty in Music Technology and Digital Arts
mfalcone@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Tim Feeney
Faculty, Instrumental Arts: Percussion, Performer-Composer
Coordinator for BFA and MFA Performer-Composer Specialization
tfeeney@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 A300
Michael Jon Fink
Composition and Experimental Sound Practices
mfink@calarts.edu 661-255-1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
1234567