Faculty

Name Email Phone Room
Jack Dettling
Lecturer
661-253-7816 B322
Nicholas Deyoe
Interim Director, InstrumentalArts Programs
InstrumentalArts: Conducting, Composition,
ndeyoe@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Erika Duke-Kirkpatrick
Larry Levine Chair in Contemporary Music
dukekirk@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2027 B254
Meltem Ege
Theory, Skills, History and Literature
mege@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Iris Carmina Escobar
VoiceArts
iescobar@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Julie Feves
InstrumentalArts: Bassoon
Hal Blaine Chair in Musical Performance
jfeves@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Michael Jon Fink
Composition
Mel Powell Chair in Music
mfink@calarts.edu 661.255.1050 x2327 B207
Allen Fogle
InstrumentalArts: French Horn
afogle@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Stuart Fox
InstrumentalArts: Guitar & Lute
sfox@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B213
John Fumo
Jazz: Trumpet
jfumo@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Randy Gloss
World Percussion
Chair, World Music Performance Programs
rgloss@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B241
Vinny Golia
Composition, Improvisation, Winds
vgolia@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 x2611 B201
Sean Hayward
Lecturer
shayward@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
Jonathan Hepfer
InstrumentalArts: Percussion
jhepfer@calarts.edu 661.253.7816 B322
Alexandro Hernandez
Music History and Literature
adhernandez@calarts.edu 661-253-7816 B322
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
123456