Name Email Phone Room
-- REDCAT
Central Office
info.redcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
Carmen Amengual
Exhibitions Manager
camengual@calarts.edu 213-237-2813
Bill Ballou
Technical Director
bballou@calarts.edu 213-237-2820 REDCAT
Cory Beers
Lounge Manager
lmredcat@calarts.edu 213-237-2809 REDCAT
Jacques Boudreau
Facilities Operations & Installation Manager
jboudreau@calarts.edu 213-237-2822
Yi Chang
Box Office Manager
yichang@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT
Vivian Chen
Head Projectionist
vchen@calarts.edu 213-237-2819 REDCAT
Kelly Hargraves
Marketing & Media Manager
khargraves@calarts.edu 213-237-2873 REDCAT
Matthew Johns
Associate Technical Director—Lighting
mjohns@calarts.edu 213-237-2808 REDCAT
Elena Minor
Financial Manager
eminor@calarts.edu 213-237-2815 REDCAT
Edgar Miramontes
Associate Director
emiramontes@calarts.edu 213-237-2814 REDCAT
Mark Murphy
Executive Director
mmurphy@calarts.edu 213-237-2812 REDCAT
Pete Pace
Assistant Technical Director—Sound/Projection
ppace@calarts.edu 213-237-2821 REDCAT
Lauren Pratt
Music Producer
Career Development Advisor
lpratt@calarts.edu 661-222-2776 B322B
Rolando Rodriguez
Administrative Coordinator
rrodriguez@calarts.edu 213-237-2816 REDCAT
* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty